IBA SFV Installation January 18

IBA San Fernando Valley will conduct the 63rd Annual Installation of 2012 Officers and Directors next week on Wednesday, January 18, 2012.

Congratulations to the following leaders who will take office next week.

President - Gina Willard 
President Elect - Janice Wendt
Secretary / Treasurer - Darren Hasson
Immediate Past President - Eric Rothman

Brett Bossuk
Cynthia Andrachick
Fred Weston
John La Salle
Jonathan Schreter
Michelle Jackson
Terry Miller 

The luncheon will be held at the Sportsmen’s Lodge Events Center in Studio City starting at 11:30 a.m.  Please RSVP today by calling (818) 220-8408 or email ibasfv@roadrunner.com. The cost is $ 35.00 members; $ 50.00 non members; $ 300.00 (Table for 10).