San Diego

Events

Networking Event
East Village Tavern & Bowl
Wednesday March 20, 2014
6:00-9:00 PM
$45 per company representative, agents/brokers are free
To RSVP, click here

Walk For Wishes
Saturday, April 26th
Embarcadero Marina Park South
For registration information, click here.

________________________

IBA San Diego Project InVEST:

Grossmont Community College
Montgomery High School

________________________

Insurance Brokers & Agents of San Diego

PRESIDENT
Dan Beck
Snapp & Associates
438 Camino Del Rio South, #112
San Diego, CA  92108
Phone  619-908-3100
danb@snappins.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Kathy Vanderslice
Barney & Barney
9171 Towne Centre Drive Ste. 500
San Diego, CA  92122
Phone  858-587-7496
kathyv@barneyandbarney.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Sam Brown
Rancho Mesa Insurance
250 Riverview Parkway, Ste. 401
Santee, CA  92071
Phone  619-937-0175
sbrown@ranchomesa.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Jeff Byroads
Wateridge Insurance
10717 Sorrento Valley Rd.
San Diego, CA  92121
Phone  858-452-2200
jbyroads@wateridge.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lori Fentress
IBA San Diego
PO Box 712155
Santee, CA  92072
Phone  619-749-5168
lori@ibasandiego.com

BOARD MEMBER
Peter Griffith, CPCU, ARM
C. Lee Williams & Assoc.
PO Box 23638
San Diego, CA  92193
Phone  858-268-9400
pgriffith@cleewilliamsinsurance.com

BOARD MEMBER
Joe Hamilton
Hal Rakowski Insurance
PO Box 577
Lakeside, CA 92040
Phone  619-443-9181
jhamilton@pacbell.net

BOARD MEMBER
German Gonzalez
Teague Insurance
4700 Spring St., 4th Floor
La Mesa, CA  91942
Phone  619-668-2382 
ggonzalez@teagueins.com

BOARD MEMBER
Terri Cendali
Barney & Barney
9171 Towne Centre Drive Ste. 500
San Diego, CA  92122
Phone  858-587-7435
Terri.Cendali@barneyandbarney.com

BOARD MEMBER
Mark Raby
Champion Risk & Insurance Services
12550 El Camino Real, Ste. 375
San Diego, CA  92130
Phone  858-369-7911
mraby@championrisk.net